All Collections
Payment & Plans
What if I want to cancel my subscription?
What if I want to cancel my subscription?
Erdem Gelal avatar
Written by Erdem Gelal
Updated over a week ago

Cancelling your subscription

If you're on a Flowla paid plan, you have the option to cancel your subscription at any point.

Cancelling your plan is completely self-served, and you will continue to have access to your subscription's benefits until the end of your billing period even after you cancel.


How to cancel your paid subscription

1. Log in to your Flowla account, click on your profile photo on the upper right corner, then select 'Settings'.

2. On the settings page, from the panel on the left, select 'Plans & Billing'.

3. Click on the red 'Downgrade' button on whichever plan you want to downgrade to.

You will receive a confirmation email from us about the change.


What happens when you cancel your subscription

When you cancel your subscription and downgrade to Starter plan, you will have a 10-flow limit for your entire organization.

If you have more than 10 flows on your organization's workspace, you will only have access to the 10 most recent flows, and the remaining ones will be inaccessible to you or others. You won't be able to create any more new flows.

If you decide to restart your paid subscription at any point in the future, you will regain access to your older flows. Changes to your subscription won't cause you to lose them forever.

Did this answer your question?